For more information or questions, please send us an email us or call 240.429.3842.

 

Our Directory

Tournament Associates
240.429.3842

Carol Kromminga, Tournament Director and Head Associate
carol@TournamentAssociates.com

Bev Purdue, Webmaster
bev@TournamentAssociates.com

Bridget Gauer, Tournament Director
bridget@TournamentAssociates.com

Jen Iosue, Community Outreach Manager
jen@TournamentAssociates.com

Jessica Fogel, Social Media
jessica@TournamentAssociates.com

Isabella (Izzy) Miller, Junior Staff Associate
izzy@TournamentAssociates.com