For more information or questions, please fill out the form below or email us at info@TournamentAssociates.com or call us at 240.429.3842.

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email Address (required)

Phone Number

Subject

Your Message (required)

Our Directory

Tournament Associates
240.429.3842

Bev Purdue, Webmaster
bev@TournamentAssociates.com

Bridget Gauer, Tournament Director
bridget@TournamentAssociates.com

Carol Kromminga, Tournament Director and Head Associate
carol@TournamentAssociates.com

Dao Phan Vissering, Tournament Director
dao@TournamentAssociates.com

Jen Iosue, Community Outreach Manager
jen@TournamentAssociates.com

Jessica Fogel, Social Media
jessica@TournamentAssociates.com

Isabella (Izzy) Miller, Junior Staff Associate
izzy@TournamentAssociates.com